Home   |   Proceedings   |   History   |   Past Locations   |   Contact


Interested in helping to organize a future SAC?
Please contact any member of the SAC Board, or one of the Co-Chairs of this year's SAC.

The Chair of the SAC Board is Douglas Stebila. He may be reached at the following address:  dstebila at symbol uwaterloo.ca

The following are the current members of the SAC Board:

Carlisle Adams, University of Ottawa

Riham Altawy, University of Victoria

Jan Camenisch, IBM Research, Zurich

Orr Dunkelman, University of Haifa

Andreas Hülsing, Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)

Mike Jacobson, University of Calgary

Benjamin Smith, INRIA, LIX, École polytechnique

Douglas Stebila, University of Waterloo

Huapeng Wu, University of Windsor